PDA

View Full Version : Connecting poly to nurbs.


Xanatos
09-18-2004, 06:30 AM
I'm having problem connecting polymesh to the nurbs that I made. I try using add/edit polygon tool which the hotkey for it is N. But whenever I try to connect it by using the snap feature, it always comes out flat, depending what perspective I had it at. Am I using the right tool, or is there something else that I need to use?

Xanatos
09-18-2004, 07:56 AM
NM, I found a temp. soultion, if anyone who likes to know use that hotkey N then hold down shift.

Iysun
09-18-2004, 08:29 AM
You need to convert your nurbs mesh to polys first

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 08:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.