PDA

View Full Version : miss_simple_occlusion


donvlatko
09-16-2004, 07:48 AM
People help me, I ma haveing problems with MR.
As you can see problem is with Paolo Berto notes, every scene that I import is same. I don't have the shader that hi has(miss_simple_occlusion), you can see wich one do I have. What should I do? I conect miss_fast_simple_maya but than I have problem with light liking, I have try everything but nothing work, damn, I am unhappy because of thid:(

helpppp!!

donvlatko
09-16-2004, 07:51 AM
photos,forgot...

grafix
09-16-2004, 08:30 AM
Don, check my reply in this thread:

http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?t=170167

Grafix

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 06:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.