PDA

View Full Version : Exporting Zbrush Models


fsanimate
09-15-2004, 06:14 PM
I see the save as a zbrush tool but how do you export as an obj or other?

WeirdoStudio
09-15-2004, 06:18 PM
in your tools option there should be a button right next to import that says export.. You can't export a zspheres object though..

fsanimate
09-15-2004, 06:26 PM
Got it, Thanks

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 06:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.