PDA

View Full Version : brush option lock?


osamu
09-13-2004, 10:08 AM
what does the lock on the brush option dialog do? I didn't find the proper help in the help file.:buttrock:

theGuest
09-14-2004, 09:06 AM
I'd imagine that it 'locks' the 'brush settings'. :D

:bounce:

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 05:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.