PDA

View Full Version : How to load Morph Targets


BlueTiger
09-01-2004, 05:14 PM
Hello everyone,
I am trying to set up a facial animation , and as soon as I have the answer to this question, I will send sample of my work. It may be a newbie question but :
- How can I load the morph targets to my morph channels without having them on the scene?The scene gets a little heavy and I tried to hide the targets but it doesn't seem to me the best solution. What can I do?
Thanks in Advance, Mike

Searcher
09-01-2004, 06:33 PM
Put all your targets in another file and merge them in when u need to add them, and then load them into the morph targets and then delete the targets, if i remember correctly the channels will save all the info needed after u load the targets

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.