PDA

View Full Version : Why cant i set a shortcut to Arcrotate??


Fredzz
08-31-2004, 08:24 PM
why??? i can set shortcuts to everything but wheres the one for arc rotate? :shrug:
Thanks in advance

EricChadwick
09-01-2004, 07:02 PM
Rotate View Mode.

Searcher
09-01-2004, 07:19 PM
Isn't it alt + middle mouse button to rotate?

jadedchron
09-02-2004, 01:16 AM
Shouldn't this be in the regular 3ds max section as it's not a tip nor a tutorial?

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.