PDA

View Full Version : wireframe rendering


infin8
08-25-2004, 04:49 PM
I can't figure out how to render geometry's wireframe. Can someone help me?

beccabaldwin
08-25-2004, 05:14 PM
i asked the same question a while back and got some good answers. go here (http://cgtalk.com/showthread.php?t=104363) to see! :)

infin8
08-25-2004, 11:25 PM
Thanks for your help!

Rizo
09-14-2004, 02:36 AM
I just can't find the "Start Capture" at the top of any viewport..

SheepFactory
09-14-2004, 03:17 AM
click on the camera icon on top of viewports. its there

seb4d
09-14-2004, 09:23 AM
In XSI 4 you have several new render engines.
Go to Render > Options > Render Engine and choose Wireframe.

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.