PDA

View Full Version : How to auto refresh textures in xsi 4?


AzNightmare
08-18-2004, 09:07 AM
I know in XSI 3.5, theres an option you can check so that textures auto refresh as soon as you change the texture map.

But since xsi 4, the way they do the preference is all different, i don't know where to find that option. can anyone please help?

ThE_JacO
08-18-2004, 11:27 AM
preferences>rendering>reload externally modified image clips on focus

CGTalk Moderation
01-19-2006, 12:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.