PDA

View Full Version : No undo??


Ziah
07-31-2004, 07:57 PM
hmmm my undo as seem to disappear ...i did a serach in the forum but saw nothing

whjen i go to the main edit menu it is gray i can't undo or redo after andy translation or function the coomand seems to be dead

also when ever i am, executing a command the property panel does not show up anymore

any pointers ...im a noob sorry if this is stupid like my 4th day

SheepFactory
07-31-2004, 08:53 PM
go to preferences and check your undo settings.

also go to preferences > interaction > pop up prop editor , for your second question.

Ziah
07-31-2004, 09:02 PM
thanx sheep

what is the cause for them changing tho??

Ablefish
08-01-2004, 04:22 AM
I've experienced the pop-up property page problem in the past, but not for the last couple of versions I think. What version are you using?

Haven't had a problem with the undo before.

Ziah
08-01-2004, 08:47 AM
im using 4 i fixed it thanx to sheep i think the problem may have to do with crashing the level of undo gets depleted and the tab option gets turned off

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 08:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.