PDA

View Full Version : new room


alessandrolima
06-14-2004, 01:47 PM
this is my secound room...there are lines in images...but this is caused for error diskets...in this image original not have a problem....escuse my english!!!
hardware
atlon 1.5
512 RAM DDR
Video Riva TNT

software
Max 5 with Radiosity

http://www.zoidedigital.hpg.ig.com.br/romcloset2.jpg

Thanks

Alessandro

AtmaWeapon
06-14-2004, 04:31 PM
This post should probably be moved to the 3d forum.

PiPS
06-14-2004, 04:39 PM
All clean and is well arranged... It is not like my at home!

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 12:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.