PDA

View Full Version : Just a good queston?


killer
07-21-2002, 11:47 AM
Can you increase teh font in softimage, or is there a way where you dont have to increase your windows resolution.

Because I tried using it and I had trouble seeing it.

thanks in advance.

AnonyMouse
12-27-2005, 09:22 PM
I am interesting too - is it possible to increase the font (which XSI uses for the interface) because it is too small?

SheepFactory
12-27-2005, 09:38 PM
You can edit the font size of everything displayed on the viewports.

go to preferences > display

under font , write "arial"

font size will be activated , now you can change it.

hope this helps.

AnonyMouse
12-27-2005, 10:16 PM
No, this is for the tips, hints etc. This font settings isn't for the interface.

SheepFactory
12-27-2005, 10:17 PM
yes you cant change the interface fonts afaik.

CGTalk Moderation
12-27-2005, 10:17 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.