PDA

View Full Version : CgNetwork flaws


redfella
05-18-2004, 03:07 PM
I've noticed some typos on CGnetworks which I don't believe are typos at all... but perhaps some sort of flaw that occured whenever the database was restored...?

For example, this page (http://www.cgnetworks.com/story_custom.php?story_id=2048&page=) now has question marks (?) in places where quotations and apostrophes go.

-Just thought I'd mention that... no biggie.

Mibus
05-20-2004, 02:29 AM
redfella: Thanks!

I've changed the default character set sent out by our webserver, it looks fine for me now :)

If it's still broken for you, let me know.

redfella
05-20-2004, 06:20 PM
Looks like it worked! :)

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 07:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.