PDA

View Full Version : trees


apotropaicdude
04-22-2004, 02:42 AM
Hey does anybody know how to use treecage? I downloaded it, but am having trouble figuring it out. Can anybody help? I just want to build a tree. Thanx:cry:

Nicool
04-22-2004, 05:05 PM
Never used it... But I got a look a the treecage site, and I thingthis tool is a modeling helper. SO keep in mind, taht a tree is made of branches, branches are little trees who braches are tinier trees too...

http://perso.wanadoo.fr/dpont/plugins/TreeCage_Manual/TC_BLevel.gif

So while modeling, I've the impression you've to press a button each time you want build a tree/branch

:beer:

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.