PDA

View Full Version : Does FG depend on units size?


poly enslaver
04-16-2004, 04:47 PM
Hi! Again problem: When my room is placed in small 1*1*1 cube 2000 FG rays goes really fast (min radius 0.3 and max is 3), but when I scale all scene to 10*10*10 cube it makes me sick, even increasing the radiuses doesn't help... (I've tryed 3-30 30-300 even 300-3000). Btw GI is on I also chaned radiuses but i think it doesn't matter. Help.

poly enslaver
04-18-2004, 05:19 PM
Yes!!! it does! :-))

CGTalk Moderation
01-18-2006, 01:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.