PDA

View Full Version : Multi Pass Rendering


zhi
04-09-2004, 03:36 AM
woudl anyone be kind enough to direct me to a script that could do multi pass rendering in maya.. i would like to have passes for my 3 point lights

CIM
04-09-2004, 04:25 AM
Don't you know how to use search? Your question is answered just a few threads down.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 11:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.