PDA

View Full Version : Script (time) warp on clip


Starrider
04-07-2004, 09:08 AM
Hello!
I want to import some data from a selfgenerated file. It would be great if it was possible to do a (time)warp on a clip in the Animation Mixer via scripting. The console doesn't log the actions when i'm editing the warpcurve.
Does someone know what to do?
Thanks!
Greets Daniel

paulwconnor
04-07-2004, 09:16 PM
Which package? What sort of data?

Starrider
04-08-2004, 12:38 AM
Sorry i forgot....

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 11:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.