PDA

View Full Version : entropy licensing


jason-slab
07-09-2002, 06:31 AM
wtf i d/loaded the eval from digimation, but i just can't get the dam license to work and digimation doesn't offer any support
how the hell u supposed to evaluate something if they don't offer propper suport

anyone know where i can get some info about this dam license server? just won't startup

jason-slab
07-26-2002, 11:10 AM
ok so now that entropy is no longer, can someone just give me a license :D

Array
07-29-2002, 03:43 AM
entropy is still being sold....but it's production has been frozen. it's bmrt which is no longer available.

jason-slab
07-29-2002, 01:06 PM
yeah i know, i was just kidding really, but the fact is that i'm still stuck with this dam demo that i can't get to work, guess i'll have to learn bmrt, but then i need maxman

MrMunkily
07-29-2002, 02:03 PM
if you have a firewall you'll need to open some ports. that was my problem...

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 10:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.