PDA

View Full Version : Blitz goes Maya


kamil_w
03-22-2004, 04:11 PM
http://www.alias.com/eng/press/press_releases/20040322_blitz_maya_game_pipeline.shtml

pearson
03-22-2004, 06:20 PM
Well if Blitz is going to use it....I'm going to switch too!!!! :bounce:

Oh, wait...I already use Maya... :p

"...moving their entire game development pipeline to Maya." Wow, no more Photoshop? They must be coding their game in MEL; Cool! Maya is clearly all anyone could hope or dream for! :applause:

CIM
03-22-2004, 08:59 PM
Maya is teh rool! :p

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.