PDA

View Full Version : How do I render to AVI or QT?


allawy
07-07-2002, 08:59 PM
Hi;

I know that this maybe dummy question for professionals like you, I wonder how can I have AVI or QT movie render from XSI?

The way I'm doing it now is to have allot of images joined in Adobe. :D

Regards, Ali

Atyss
07-07-2002, 11:07 PM
Render your scene first in sequence, then open the Flip Book, import the sequence and export it as a movie. That's the only way.


Hope this helps
Salutations - Cheers
Bernard Lebel

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.