PDA

View Full Version : Input delete


Tornado7
03-07-2004, 05:18 PM
Hi all,

exist a way to delete one objectís input without deleting the entire history, and so, even the other inputs?

Bye and thanks

Buexe
03-07-2004, 06:26 PM
open the attribute editor and click on select (lower left corner) or select it directly in the Outliner or Hpyergraph or whatever and use edit> delete

Tornado7
03-07-2004, 07:35 PM
Ok, thanks :)

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 04:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.