PDA

View Full Version : Morpher Modifier


esayag
02-27-2004, 12:32 PM
Hi everybody
I have some trouble with the: Morpher Modifier

it doesnt seem always to work, some time it does & some it does not

After i am giving an object that modifier , i don't know on witch kind of other object i can use it & if i am useing it on the right one
(The object that I put on the Morpher).

Can any one help me

Thanks

chaser226
03-05-2004, 04:13 AM
I believe that the object you morph to needs to have the same number of vertices.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 02:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.