PDA

View Full Version : Rendering Sound problems


SlamminJohn
02-19-2004, 08:07 PM
:shrug:

I am relearning aspects of Maya and just finished a small animation. But when I go to render it, there is no sound. The audio shows up in the slider, and appears in the playblast, what am I doing wrong?

Thanks

lazzhar
02-20-2004, 01:32 PM
In fact Maya cannot add your sound to the rendered pictures.
This is the mission of other programs such Adobe Première and so.
I think there is a free program caulled VirtualDub, try it.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.