PDA

View Full Version : Texture quality


okno
02-18-2004, 09:39 AM
Hi all i have small problem.
I cant find where to icrease texture quality (in rotoscope i have moore detailed reference than in textured on reference plane(plane+texture).

I know it, but now i cant find it. :-(

tachy0n
02-18-2004, 11:08 AM
It's under the 'properties' tab of the ppg for the image file (in the rendertree, the orange node connected to the Image node): 'Hardware Optimisation'

okno
02-18-2004, 05:20 PM
I thing thats not what i want i have this problem:
http://home.tiscali.cz/web_okno/mini/cgtalk1.jpg
Can i fix it in normal view? Not just in render?

ThirdEye
02-18-2004, 06:03 PM
Is it Max or XSI? :D

okno
02-18-2004, 06:05 PM
XSI

ThirdEye
02-18-2004, 06:53 PM
I was j/k, the viewports u're using as backdrops are from Max ;)

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 11:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.