PDA

View Full Version : problems with brazil


dtek8
06-24-2002, 05:03 PM
can anyone help I am getting this strange result when i render with brazil!


like missing bits of geometry, missing shadows and weird patches????

dtek8
06-24-2002, 05:05 PM
e.g. 2

wgreenlee1
06-25-2002, 03:10 AM
Are you sure that isnt probs with the meshes?
Ive seen things like this happen with doubled meshes and things of that sort before.

Just a thought.....

dtek8
06-25-2002, 12:59 PM
hmm i donít think so as the second house(furthest back in render) that is covered in splodges is just texture!!

ill investigate though and check all those areas 4 mesh problems

:)

Irfan
07-12-2002, 04:56 AM
Looks like you undersampled the image too much.

When you post problems like this it is always helpfull to post the used settings as well.

Cheers,

-Irfan
www.3dluvr.com/ic-art

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 10:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.