PDA

View Full Version : creating new brushes


nervouselk
01-13-2004, 02:03 PM
ok, how can i create my own brush to use in photoshop? can't seem to do it or find it in the help but I know it can be done.

nervouselk
01-13-2004, 03:10 PM
ahem, finaly found the menu button. ah well.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.