PDA

View Full Version : No usersetup.mel


titaniumdave
01-13-2004, 12:52 PM
I downloaded a script that says to put source projMan_40; pmInstallScriptJobs(); into usersetup.mel. Problem is I don't have a usersetup.mel. How do I make my own?

Dave

safakoner
01-13-2004, 02:21 PM
You can create it with notepad. Run notepad and save current file as a "userSetup.mel". Thats all.

titaniumdave
01-13-2004, 06:24 PM
Great thanks. So simple I thought I'd have to have some kind of tags or something:).

Dave

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.