PDA

View Full Version : Lost Combustion 2 Dongle


Animare
01-08-2004, 11:30 PM
Hi,

In my own absoulute stupidity I have lost my Combustion 2 Edu Dongle, I have contacted Discreet, they have told me to contact my reseller, who at the moment are seeming unhelpful. Has anyone gone through a similar situation?

Thanks

1armedScissor
01-19-2004, 05:03 PM
AFAIK if you have installed the free 2.1.1 upgrade from Discreet, then you no longer require the dongle.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.