PDA

View Full Version : show keys in timeline?


Ahassan
01-07-2004, 05:31 PM
Hi All !

Does anyone knows how to display keys in timeline in 3.5 ? The only solution i find is the dopesheet mode which is less comfortable.Thanks in advance

Asi

SheepFactory
01-07-2004, 05:43 PM
yeah thats the only way.

Thats the only thing I miss from Maya , but get used to XSI's dopesheet (not the mini one) and things will go faster.

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.