PDA

View Full Version : help. i cant seem to change the time past frame 30 in the main window


ciff
01-07-2004, 05:11 PM
Hi,
Just started using combustion, like a few days ago, i have loaded some footage in and it looks fine in the little footage window, but the time slider under the main window only goes up to frame 30, and won't let me change it. its probly something simple i missed. can anyone help?
Cheers,
Chris.

mrwilt
01-08-2004, 06:07 PM
Hi Ciff. Click on the Composite Controls tab and then click on Output. There you can change the Duration. You should really check out the free VTMs for Combustion at www.3dbuzz.com. A great way to get started in Combustion.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 03:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.