PDA

View Full Version : genarts sapphire plugins for df?


hardimage
12-25-2003, 01:28 PM
no?

Peno
03-25-2004, 12:47 PM
I used Saphire for AE with AEPlugin for DF... it works.

alphatron
03-26-2004, 03:47 PM
It somewhat works for me. Although it tends to flip my images upside down for some reason. Anyone else experience this?

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 12:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.