PDA

View Full Version : how do i model in cinema 4d


geoexeo246
12-23-2003, 03:57 AM
:bounce: i have no clue how to use it

Geespot
12-26-2003, 12:44 AM
wrong forum :beer:
try the dedicated Cinema4D forum

but to your question, read the manual (it has the best manual of any software I have ever seen) and try the tutorials on the maxon site

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 12:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.