PDA

View Full Version : turbulize mesh loop


barbapapa
06-09-2013, 11:03 PM
Hi all, How can i make the turbulize mesh node loopable in ice?
Thanks for the help!

grahamef
06-10-2013, 04:14 PM
One way to do this is by moving the turbulence field through a circular path. Make sure that Animated is off in the Turbulize Mesh compound, and that Global Time is on in the Current Frame node.

barbapapa
06-11-2013, 04:03 AM
Thanks!!! really usefull works like a charm!