PDA

View Full Version : Best Guess


johnnyMac
12-17-2003, 04:05 PM
i'm using 4.5 and ever since i added the 3ds plugin maya defaults to looking for 3ds files when i'm trying to import anything.

how can i change that back to "best guess"? thanks.
johnny mac

mhovland
12-17-2003, 05:01 PM
Open up the options for import and change it to "best guess"

johnnyMac
12-17-2003, 05:32 PM
... sometimes... i hate being riding the short bus.

thanks.

CGTalk Moderation
01-17-2006, 12:00 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.