View Full Version : Character: modeler DEMO

kenkenclub
12-16-2003, 10:29 PM
http://home.pacbell.net/kenyu168/FRANK.JPG
http://home.pacbell.net/kenyu168/DAVID.JPG

kenkenclub
12-16-2003, 10:34 PM
Hi all:
I am a modeler, so for me, it's finish work.
anything is welcome and hope i can get a lot of it...
many thanks~

Attilathehun
12-16-2003, 10:39 PM
Whoa.....amazing modeling...great work...no words here looks almost perfect.....but could you post some wires too please? Thanks....nice work again

-Attila

Basie
12-16-2003, 11:21 PM
Perfecto!! :applause: :applause: :thumbsup:

aesir
12-17-2003, 12:38 AM
yea that modeling really is amazing. The only thing I didnt really like was the way you did the hair on the 2nd guy. Some of the hair was fine, when it came into spiky tips. But I didnt like it when it was a rectangle. Hairs dont come in rectangles like that I think

yangmiemie
12-17-2003, 01:00 AM
nice model
:applause:

Hysteria
12-17-2003, 01:16 AM
Originally posted by aesir
yea that modeling really is amazing. The only thing I didnt really like was the way you did the hair on the 2nd guy. Some of the hair was fine, when it came into spiky tips. But I didnt like it when it was a rectangle. Hairs dont come in rectangles like that I think

Thats for when texturing with alpha transparancies.

mta3d
12-17-2003, 02:03 AM
move vertex #345,786 to the left 1 mm and its perfect :p

slice56
12-17-2003, 02:26 AM
amazing work!! :buttrock:

but, it seems like you should model the nipples on the 2nd guy. he seems pretty high poly, so you might as well model them in there ;) thats teh only thing that stands out to me :)

DeathGoth
12-17-2003, 04:20 AM
hey i thought tomas jefferson died... dude... thats cool looking.... I would crit but i cant get over the fact that u made the dude who got zapped by a lightning bolt...

anoe_nomus
12-17-2003, 05:00 AM
:buttrock: excellent work.
wires pls.
sub-D or NURBS???