PDA

View Full Version : problems max exported to director 8.5


jeroele
01-21-2002, 03:25 PM
Hey you all!

I got this problem. I´m doing a reel on director, and got it all in framebyframe animation, but of course is too heavy. Then I tried to export 3dmax files to .W3d but is not working right, it doesn´t support wire materials and neither export camera animation. Could anybody tell me what can I do, or what plug in is better to do so. I need it ASAP is really urgent!!!!

thanks!

Error323
01-21-2002, 06:33 PM
Not that i'm an expert on this, but did u try milkscape already???

CGTalk Moderation
01-13-2006, 12:39 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.