PDA

View Full Version : Smooth Proxy divisions


bry
12-08-2003, 10:07 PM
Hi,

is there any way we could set Smooth Proxy's divisions attribute with diferent values for editor and render?

thanks,
Bruno

gmask
12-09-2003, 02:21 AM
You could modify this script "hide til render partition tools v0.0::: located over at highend3d.com to change the division levels for the GUI versus rendering

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 08:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.