PDA

View Full Version : Wrinkles.

lwwiz
12-07-2003, 12:57 AM
Hi there everyone I am working on a photo realistic head for a male that is around 35 to 45 years old. I am not that good at textureing as was wondering iff there was a way to model wrinkles into a model so I dont have to paint them with bump maps. please any tools, tutorials, or ps brushes that you might have that will allow me to paint wrinkles easily would be a great help. I dont really have the money to buy any thing so Please leave your links here.

telamon
12-07-2003, 01:10 AM
you can use FI-wrinkle have a look at flay.com. It works fine

vingolliang
12-07-2003, 01:40 AM
Originally posted by telamon
you can use FI-wrinkle have a look at flay.com. It works fine
u can no longger find it in faly, coz the link is broken
if u want to get it i can offer one
this is a work link
http://61.187.55.84/ut/attach/2003/12/05/2022326-FIsWrinkle-i-0_1_0.zip

SplineGod
12-07-2003, 02:38 AM
Originally posted by lwwiz
Hi there everyone I am working on a photo realistic head for a male that is around 35 to 45 years old. I am not that good at textureing as was wondering iff there was a way to model wrinkles into a model so I dont have to paint them with bump maps. please any tools, tutorials, or ps brushes that you might have that will allow me to paint wrinkles easily would be a great help. I dont really have the money to buy any thing so Please leave your links here.