PDA

View Full Version : Cinema 4d render Q question


abedkh
10-21-2012, 07:47 PM
Hey guys, fairly new to Cinema 4D, My render output is TARGA as an image sequence, all is well and its rendering fine. I had to stop the render and continue later. The question is, i rendered 48 frames, now i need to continue rendering from 49 till the last frame which is 180 in my case. The weird thing is, although i readjusted it from 48 to 180, its still rendering 38 and asking that if i want to overwrite it, i know this is a simple issue that I'm just unaware of due to my short time using Cinema, thanks guys, attached is a picture showing what i mean.

http://tinypic.com/r/2d2df9x/6

http://tinypic.com/r/2d2df9x/6

brasco
10-21-2012, 09:13 PM
Check your framerate in the project settings matches the one in render settings, it's most likely not the same.

cheers
brasc

CGTalk Moderation
10-21-2012, 09:13 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.