PDA

View Full Version : Morph not rendering


stompbox
12-03-2003, 09:56 PM
Working towards emulating T4Ds facial anim rig, I have managed to get sliders driving the eyelids. Can anyone offer advice on where to start looking to work out why the frame below in layout renders as shown with the top eyelids closed?

stompbox
12-03-2003, 09:58 PM
Here's the render

stompbox
12-04-2003, 06:16 AM
Got an answer on the newtek forum, looks like the problem is just that I need to set keys after moving the sliders :blush:

So I just hit enter twice and I'm away, right? Would be good if you could set keys from within the slider.

PS. sliders are fiddly hey. When you set the fields for the slider, you have to click all over the place to get it to accept the entry.

kretin
12-04-2003, 07:25 AM
It's much easier to turn Autokey on than having to hit Enter to create keys each time.

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 08:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.