PDA

View Full Version : Can I set key on animCurve node directly?


icapathos
07-27-2012, 11:56 AM
I think out the weird idea.
Can I set a key on animCurve node directly?
If I set keyframe, it is written in animCurve (or it's related node).
So, can I "setAttr" on animCurve to set a keyframe?
Is it possible?

ristopuukko
07-27-2012, 09:53 PM
check out this : http://download.autodesk.com/us/maya/2011help/Commands/setKeyframe.html

/risto

CGTalk Moderation
07-27-2012, 09:53 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.