PDA

View Full Version : vray lightselect for maya: how?


LML
07-26-2012, 04:49 PM
hi all

can anyone tell me how to add a light source to the vray lightselect render element in maya?

seems pretty straightforward in max, not so much for maya

cheers

LML

thev
07-26-2012, 09:30 PM
The light select element is a "set"; you can use the Relationship Editor to assign lights to it.

Best regards,
Vlado

CGTalk Moderation
07-26-2012, 09:30 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.