PDA

View Full Version : Please Help.Why I can't use "Object Sequence"


nineanu
11-27-2003, 02:42 AM
I save sequence objects ( Wave000.lwo-Wave099.lwo ) in same folder.In layout I'm load Wave000.lwo and Choose "object sequence" in object replacement but It can't work. Please suggest me.Thank:cry:

BeeVee
11-27-2003, 09:35 AM
Are you sure it isn't working? Make a preview of your sequence and see if the object changes.

B

Jonathan
11-27-2003, 01:10 PM
Is that a 7.5c feature? I haven't installed 7.5c yet and it's been sitting on my drive for months. What's the purpose of object sequence also? Is it for like morphing and stuff?:lightbulb :lightbulb :lightbulb

nineanu
11-27-2003, 10:10 PM
Thank Beevee Why don't suggest in manual...????:blush:

kretin
11-28-2003, 01:50 AM
Object Sequence has been around since v5 (and possibly earlier). It's uses are many, but most commonly used these days for using RealFlow meshes.

BeeVee
11-28-2003, 09:36 AM
The system for object replacement changed in 7.5b - in 7.0 it was as it suggested in the manual, and 7.5 was the same.

B

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 07:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.