PDA

View Full Version : how i can get edge ring ( parallel loop ) in ICE ?


lifecode
06-24-2012, 02:47 AM
hello guys,

how i can get edge ring ( parallel loop ) in ICE ?

oddforce
06-25-2012, 01:58 PM
You could look into the GetEdgeloop compound, and go from there, it might be some simple changes only.. not sure ;-)

CGTalk Moderation
06-25-2012, 01:58 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.