PDA

View Full Version : Syflex toolbar


GoldStandard3D
05-07-2012, 01:18 AM
Hey anybody I need help with something, I was messing around with the XSI interface and now I have lost the syflex toolbar. under view>toolbars>syflex, I click it and it comes up blank, please help me get it back to normal.

Ohmanoggin
05-07-2012, 03:41 PM
Deleting your old Softimage preferences folder in C:\users and restarting will reset the interface.

Hope this helps,
Ohmanoggin

GoldStandard3D
05-07-2012, 04:02 PM
Thanks that worked.

Ohmanoggin
05-07-2012, 06:17 PM
If you customize you interface much, I would recommend copying the folder with all your prefs. once you get everything just right.

Hope this helps,
Ohmanoggin

CGTalk Moderation
05-07-2012, 06:17 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.