PDA

View Full Version : Virtual tour of the fifteenth century

savanah
05-04-2012, 01:29 PM
It's finally finished!
After much too much hassle, I managed to complete a virtual tour of Guerande in the fifteenth century!
This is sport.
This is my first project, my first 3D project, my first , brief, I'm just starting!
Too bad for lack of resources, the rendering are blah-blah, but it gives an idea of the job.
The day I would have more money, I remake all rendering in full HD, I push the settings to max and I redo the spécials effects. But hey, it's been a year since I'm doing 3D. When I started 3DSMax in 2010 , I did not even make a cube! I learned "on the job" (and what a job!) And I put the hands in sludge.
Like what, with motivation, you get there!
Be still forgiving in your comments, so as not to disgust me of 3D!

....and sorry for my bad English, but Google trad is my friend !!!

I'm on another anim, once it is finished, I post (next week, hopefully)

Here is the youtube link: http://youtu.be/ldRsq2nErd4
and a stereoscopic image: http://youtu.be/hN3oI1E9FVg

See you soon

MGC
05-04-2012, 03:12 PM
Je trouve une bonne animation.

I fond some problem with camera who's going on your path, you may work on it a little more. But overall I find a good Environment animation. I also feel a little bit alone, without any people on Earth, but I find it a good thing, means that your animation capture me.
Great job

savanah
05-04-2012, 03:26 PM
Je trouve une bonne animation.

I fond some problem with camera who's going on your path, you may work on it a little more. But overall I find a good Environment animation. I also feel a little bit alone, without any people on Earth, but I find it a good thing, means that your animation capture me.
Great job

Thank you so much for your response.