PDA

View Full Version : rodent problem please help


spirogyro
11-22-2003, 12:30 AM
maybe this is a stupid question, but I just bought a microsoft trackball mouse and it doesn't have a middle mouse button. I'm using Maya and it's pretty essential. Ive tried to check the mouse for reassigning buttons, but middle mouse button isn't an option. Is there a keyboard funtion on maya to do this or is there something else I should do. I'm sure someone has run into this problem can anyone help???

singularity2006
11-22-2003, 12:38 AM
return it and get another one?

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 05:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.