PDA

View Full Version : VUE10 can paint Ecosystem in softimage?


besthanlei
04-19-2012, 02:23 AM
I know the UVE10 can use Ecosystem painter in other software .Now I use the softimage2012 and set up the plugins of Vue1o,but I couldn't paint in softimage2012.When I
use this and press the key ,It doesn't work.May I use some keyboard in softimage?thanks everyboday!
http://www.cadsoftwaredirect.com/vue-10-xstream-p-280.html
Vue 10 xStream for 3ds Max, Softimage and Cinema 4D (http://www.cadsoftwaredirect.com/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=cinema+4d&x=28&y=3) will even let you paint EcoSystems interactively (on Vue objects or on native objects), directly through the host application's viewports

CGTalk Moderation
04-19-2012, 02:23 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.