PDA

View Full Version : Nuke - Lines in 3d


artifushion
04-12-2012, 01:13 PM
Hey,

Is there a way I can connect a line to 2 points in 3d space?

pingking
04-12-2012, 11:05 PM
no you cant do it directly

you could make a card in the 3d space and put a texture of a line on it

CGTalk Moderation
04-12-2012, 11:05 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.