PDA

View Full Version : Need Help. Camera Export AE to 3Ds Max


MisMo
04-10-2012, 02:14 AM
Need Help. Camera Export AE to 3Ds Max

anyone knows how to get the camera movement from Adobe After Effects exported to 3Ds Max?

any plug-in or script for this? i really need help
i cant find a way to get the camera layer to 3dmax
and also 3d tracking and matchmoving is a bit hard coz the camera movement from AE has complicated animations.

hoping for your replies.

Thanks a lot

ahmedsheeraz
04-14-2012, 09:09 AM
you can rpf import ur cam movement in ae without any plugins. max2ae is the best plugin to integrate ae into max. if u r using max2012 then subscription advantage pack can also do this 4 u. hope it helps.

CGTalk Moderation
04-14-2012, 09:09 AM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.