PDA

View Full Version : CurveControl


Cthulhu
11-20-2003, 04:16 PM
Hi, has anyone ever tried to add a curveControl interface to a script? i tried it with the sample code which is in the helpfile, it opens fine and displays the curves, but i can not edit the curves, seems like they are locked or something... please help ;)

Cthulhu
11-24-2003, 05:12 PM
found the problem, if anyone runs into the same thing, you have to activate the curve with
curveControl.DisplayModes = #{curveIndex}
after adding it..

seems like the curveControl interface is not very well documented :(

CGTalk Moderation
01-16-2006, 06:00 PM
This thread has been automatically closed as it remained inactive for 12 months. If you wish to continue the discussion, please create a new thread in the appropriate forum.